Please contact…

Pastor Curtis Neal for Christian Education at cneal@gnbinfo.org

Pastor Reginald Riley for Men’s Ministry at rriley@gnbinfo.org

Min. Shelon Wade or Deacon Nathan Wade for UPS Ministry atmswade2000@hotmail.com or nathanwadesr@hotmail.com

Pastor Estelle Cockroft for Volunteer, Fellowship and Membership at ecockroft@gnbinfo.org

Pastor Freckie Briggs for T.A.G. Ministry at fbriggs@gnbinfo.org

Pastor Debra Jones for Programs and Services at djones@gnbinfo.org

Pastor Jessie Griffin for Outreach and Missions at jgriffin@gnbinfo.org

Pastor Dwayne McAlister for Family Support and Empowerment at dmcallister@gnbinfo.org

Pastor Chandra Keith for Music and Fine Arts at ckeith@gnbinfo.org

Sister Addie Walton for Diamond Lanes at adwalton@gnbinfo.org

Deacon John Smith for Building and Grounds at jsmith@gnbinfo.org